F21’s Beadwork.

Sometimes it’s the littlest details that make something truly stand out. I say this to give a somehow-sound reason for why my credit card underwent swiping when I promised it a September break. ;P

I’d like to blame Globe for its sucky service last Sunday at SM Mall of Asia because I couldn’t get a hold of (text AND call) the boyf when we got separated in the huge crowd. If I got to contact the boyf, I’d have the supervision I badly needed then. But, alas, without the boyf and with my willpower losing to sight of big signs with “SALE” on it, I succumbed to buying 3 accessories from Forever 21. Yikes!

All 3 accessories are made of plastic beads, which you’d think wouldn’t give an oomph; but you just have to see them for yourselves! ๐Ÿ™‚

First, a cream and gold beaded long cuff bracelet. Originally Php450 but sold for PhP209 (54% off!).

Fit for a goddess warrior.

Fit for a goddess warrior.

Next, a multicolored beaded long necklace. Originally Php505 but sold for P209 (59% off!).

Ethnic.

Ethnic.

Last and my favorite of the 3, a mint green and gold beaded choker necklace. This has the same price as the above necklace.

Reminds me of Princess Jasmine.

Reminds me of Princess Jasmine.

Aren’t they just gorgeous? It’s a bonus that all 3 were 50%++ off! Now, I just have to come up with outfits that I can use them with. Any suggestions? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

