The 30 Days Blog Challenge, Day 29: Must Do, At Least for the Next 30 Days.

Day 29 – Goals for the next 30 days. 

While I am working on some items on my 2012 goals, I really need to focus first on 3 things:

  1. Fitness. I’m tired of being reminded by my jeans/shorts/skirts/basically-bottoms of the love handles I have to break up with. I’m sick of wanting to have my back stretched out because of the discomfort that scolio brings . Aaand…I’m scared of telling my future kids to go in the living room and play video games instead of having me run play chase with them in the backyard. I wantneed to get serious with eating right and exercising consistently! So if you see me reaching for junk food or sweets, please be a friend and grab my hand away from them.
    My fit-spiration. Hey, I can dream, can't I?

    My fit-spiration. Hey, I can dream, can’t I?

  2. Savings + Investment + Passive Income. MUST.HAVE.MOOLAH!!! How I long to travel the world, acquire my own assets, shop ’til I drop AND provide for my family. I know there are so many other ways I can get additional income. I just need to find the time to sit down, reassess my financial priorities, research on how to get those priorities realized and follow-through whatever the next steps I may have listed. Any suggestions?

    I wish I had this in our backyard.

    I wish I had this in our backyard.

  3. Optimism.Lately, I’ve felt down and negative. Ranting has been my way to fight it off however the relief it brings is just temporary and the problem still remains. It’s a bit hard to keep my head up but I’m trying my best to. I just need to remember of all the blessings I’ve received and the days when I stay alive and breathing.
A smile amidst the blues.

A smile amidst the blues.

Here we go, then! 🙂

One thought on “The 30 Days Blog Challenge, Day 29: Must Do, At Least for the Next 30 Days.

  1. cathy!! for #1 gold’s gym na to! for #2 try attending money tree events to get some ideas. for #3 think positive wag kang aayaw 🙂 kya mo yan!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

