DSF #4.

It’s been a looong time since I shared some of my pretty and somewhat-cheaper shopping finds. So let me revive my Department Store Finds (DSF) posts with another pair of shoes I bought from SM.

Come on, click on the cut link…you know you want to. šŸ˜‰

Bluer than blue; but I'm not sad! :) SM Parisian @ PhP 899.75

From SM Parisian @ PhP 899.75

Same as my DSF#2 post from before, I loved the above shoes because of the color and the eye-catching design.

  • Bluer than blue! But I’m not sad. šŸ˜‰ How could I be, when there’s a cheery pop of color on my feet? Even if I had my head hanging, my lips would be curved up while I stare at my pretty shoes.
  • Fun design both on the body of the shoes and on the wedges!I usually hate bilog-bilogs (circles nearby each other) but this pair made me gave its exception to the rule. And the wedge part looks like they have some sort of woven mat (banig) wrapped giving it an ethnic vibe. Overall, the top and bottom designs are contrasts, which makes the pair a whole lotta interesting!
Circles like bubbles!

Circles like bubbles!

Handwoven? Nah, just looks like it.

Handwoven? Nah, just looks like it.

I’ve worn this more than a couple of times already. My boyf complimented these shoes of mine because it doesn’t make me want to stop every 10 minutes just so I can adjust my little toes. Hehe! šŸ˜›

I think I have one more pair of shoes I’d like to share; but you’ll just have to wait for my DSF#4. šŸ™‚

One thought on “DSF #4.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

