The 30 Days Blog Challenge, Day 23: Boys I ♥.

Day 23 – Give picture of 5 guys who are famous who you find attractive.

Hihihi! I like Day 23’s topic! I’ve been giggling like crazy while Google-ing for pictures of 5 (only 5?!?) famous guys I crush on.

Stare with me, why don’t ya? 😛

5. Johnny Depp

JD.

4. Channing Tatum

Channing Tatum.

3. Shia La Beouf

Shia LaBeouf.

2. Joseph Gordon-Levitt

Joseph Gordon-Levitt.

1. RYAN REYNOLDS ♥♥♥

Ryan Reynolds.
One thought on “The 30 Days Blog Challenge, Day 23: Boys I ♥.

  1. Pingback: The 30 Days Blog Challenge, Day 24: A Long Summer. « Still In The Making

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

