The 30 Days Blog Challenge, Day 12: August 11 in bullets.

*Forgot to post this yesterday ‘coz my bed was calling for me. 😛

Day 12 – Bullet your whole day.

  • Drove to work. Had a blast listening to Chico and Delamar on TMR RX 93.1.
  • Ate instant oatmeal while reading my work emails.
  • Worked, worked, worked to best of my ability. 😛
  • McDo’s Chicken and Spaghetti for lunch. Discovered their new double sundae but I didn’t buy one. 😦
  • Drove to Eastwood via C5 (1st time to drive to Eastwood!) with some of my work loves (JC, Becca, Raya, Gean).
  • Marveled at the buildings in Eastwood. It’s been a looong time since I went there.
  • French fries while waiting for the rest of my work loves.
  • Saw work bestfriend #1, Jas, again! YAAAY! I’ve missed her!
  • Bowling. I had 2 strikes! YAAAY!!!
  • Dinner at Cookbook Kitchen. Yummy! I ♥ that my teammates and I can just share food and plop it on each others’ plates.
  • Shoots. Funny ones at that. 😀
  • Drove South people to South.
  • Did this post but crashed on to my bed before publishing this
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

