Here I Go Again!

August is just around the corner and I’m EXCITED!!! I welcome August as if it’s a new year, which, technically for me, it is on the 16th. Apart from it being my birthday month, it’s also my dad’s, my older brother’s and sister’s (twins!) and my boyfriend’s. Plus, since I was a kid, I’ve experienced August as being jam packed with celebrations, activities and events. From my grade/high school alma mater, we had Friendship day, Linggo ng Wika, Sabayang Pagbigkas, Intramural Opening, St. Augustine’s day, a Augustinian father’s (Fr. Rodriguez or Fr. Manzano?) birthday and a few others I might have forgotten.:D

A few more weeks ’til I turn to the age of the only odd number I like and ’til my blog turns 1! I’m ready to enjoy this month! Of course, what would be more enjoyable for someone who would be celebrating her birthday than the possibility of gifts!!! Yes, here I go again with my birthday wish list!For friends who read my blog, here’s your chance to shop for my birthday gift without straining out your mind for ideas. 😛

Before I start, there’s actually one thing I would like to ask from my reader/s (I’m assuming it would be more than 1 :P) for my birthday that doesn’t involve wrapping it in sparkly/colorful paper. I ask that if you could, on my birthday, pray for my soon-to-be-6-y/o god daughter that she would be able to walk on her own. There has been complications during her birth that had affected the part of her brain that controls her ability to walk. I would like to see Tricia, my god daughter, run towards me to hug me when she visits us here at home. 🙂

So on to the more ‘superficial’ stuff… 😛

  • Black/brown laptop bag.
Black laptop bag.

Black laptop bag.

June Bug.

June Bug.

  • Purple gym bag
Purple gym bag.

Purple gym bag.

Charm.

Charm.

Skull Candy Chops.
Skull Candy Chops.
  • Purple watch from the Swatch Lady Collection.
Swatch Lady Collection.

Swatch Lady Collection.

  • Accessories, preferably necklaces and charm bracelets

That ends my wish list! But if I may just add one more thing… I wish to hear from good friends that I haven’t hung out with for a while. If you are one, send me a text/email/FB msg/Twitter DM/Plurk DM/YM msg/etc!!!

Happy August, everyone! 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

    Leave a Reply

        Blog at WordPress.com.

